About Us

Meet the Team

Dan Schneider
Dan Schneider

Vice President
dan.schneider@protek-insurance.com
520-512-5114

Verna Burrage
Verna Burrage

Manager, Underwriting
verna.burrage@protek-insurance.com
520-571-1900

DeAnna Wright
DeAnna Wright

Account Manager
deanna.wright@protek-insurance.com
520-571-1900 Ext 227

Sue Baldwin / Moss
Sue Baldwin / Moss

Client Executive
sue.baldwin@protek-insurance.com
520-512-5118

Megan Howard
Megan Howard

Account Executive
megan.howard@protek-insurance.com
520-512-5116

Christina White
Christina White

Account Manager
christina.white@protek-insurance.com
520-571-1900 Ext 273

Courtney Ingegneri
Courtney Ingegneri

Senior Coordinator
courtney.ingegneri@protek-insurance.com
520-571-1900 Ext 226

Joan Bayne
Joan Bayne

Processing
joanie.bayne@protek-insurance.com

Joan Bayne
Michel Macierl

Senior Coordinator
michel.maciel@protek-insurance.com

About NFP