About Us

Meet the Team

Dan Schneider

Program Manager
dan-schneider@leavitt.com
520-512-5114

Ken Kurtz

Agent / Account Executive
kenneth-kurtz@leavitt.com
520-512-5112

Verna Burrage

Underwriting Manager
verna-burrage@leavitt.com
520-571-1900

DeAnna Wright

Customer Service Rep.
deanna-wright@leavitt.com
520-571-1900 Ext 227

Sue Baldwin / Moss

Agent / Account Executive
sue-baldwin@leavitt.com
520-512-5118

Michele Clough

Executive Assistant
michele-clough@leavitt.com
520-512-5113

Mark Jung

Health & Benefits Manager
mark-jung@leavitt.com
520-512-5131

Megan Howard

Agent / Account Executive
megan-howard@leavitt.com
520-512-5116

Brad Preskar

Benefits Service Rep.
brad-preskar@leavitt.com
520-512-5130

Neal Frisinger

Agent / Account Executive
neal-frisinger@leavitt.com
520-512-5133

Christina White

Customer & Broker Services
christina-white@leavitt.com
520-571-1900 Ext 273

Courtney Ingegneri

Underwriter
courtney-ingegneri@leavitt.com
520-571-1900 Ext 226

History of Protek

Twenty six years ago Protek was created when it was realized that the availability and cost of product liability insurance for the medical device services and sales industry was severely lacking and costly.

About Koty-Leavitt Insurance Agency

On July 1, 2013 Dan Schneider and the staff of The Schneider Group merged their operations with Koty-Leavitt insurance.